Get Your Copy of Bowing to Elephants Today...
And receive over $350 in bonus gifts!
Writing Bowing To Elephants has been a journey of love. One that I am finally delighted to share with you. 

As a special gift for getting your copy of the book today, some colleagues of mine have offered some special bonuses to further your transformational journey. 
  • Grab it on or before September 17, 2019, and it's free on Kindle!
Order today to get over $350 in bonuses!
Step 1
Order your copy TODAY from Amazon.com
The KINDLE version is available today only, 
as a launch special, for FREE!
Hurry! Bonus gifts are limited!
Step 2
Sign up for something with the form below.
Please tell us your first name
Your best email
Your Amazon order number (from purchasing the book)
“A beautifully crafted memoir, weaving vivid descriptions, inner truths, suffering, and celebration into a tapestry of family revelations, love of the details of life, and worldwide adventure.”
Jack Kornfield, author of No Time Like The Present
About Bowing To Elephants
Bowing to Elephants is a travel memoir with a twist―the story of an unloved rich girl from San Francisco who becomes a travel junkie, searching for herself in the world to avoid the tragic fate of her narcissistic, alcoholic mother.
Haunted by images of childhood loneliness and the need to learn about her world, Dimond journeys to far-flung places―into the perfumed chaos of India, the nostalgic, damp streets of Paris, the gray, watery world of Venice in the winter, the reverent and silent mountains of Bhutan, and the gold temples of Burma.
During her travels, she sees herself more clearly as she gazes into the feathery eyes of a 14,000-pound African elephant and looks for answers to old questions in Vietnam and the tragically ravaged landscape of Cambodia.
In the end, she accepts the death of the mother she never really had―and finds peace and her authentic self in the refuge of Buddhist practice.
Your Bonuses for Acting Today
Hot Women Rock!
Get these New, BETTER Ways To Deal With Menopause: HOT WOMEN ROCK!
$97 Value
Hot Women Rock: a guided visualization • Sleep Well Audio: techniques that are key to getting better quality sleep • Mindful Weight Loss Hypnotic Relaxation Recording • Stay Cool Hypnotic Relaxation Recordings • Nutrition for Healthy Hormones • And more!

Pat Duckworth is an award-winning author and international public speaker sought by businesses and organizations who are active in supporting women colleagues at menopause.
Living Your Best Life
Living Your Best Life: 10-Minutes a Day Transformation Course

$97 Value
Is Your Best Life Worth 10 Minutes a Day? Have you ever considered that living your best life is easier than you can imagine? Would you like to raise your energy vibration? You deserve to live your best life. Will you say yes to living your best life?

Dr. Lin Morel is a Kick-Ass Spiritual Advisor, Mentor, Consultant, Coach, 5th Degree Black Belt and Martial Artist. She takes companies, CEOs, entrepreneurs, executives, business owners and individuals through growth, transition and deep challenge into greater brilliance and mastery.
Influence With A Heart Checklist
Want to easily attract the right people to you so you can help more people with your business? 
$97 Value
Want to easily attract the right people to you so you can help more people with your business? Use this 10-step checklist so you can magnetize the people you want to serve.

Ben Gioia (“joya”) is the creator of the Influence With A Heart™ Method. He helps people connect to their purpose — and create a plan to joyfully express it — in an authentic, sustainable, profitable way. 
Effortless Expansion Meditation
Experience less stress and greater ease with this guided meditation (music and voice). Say "Yes" to Life! 
$47 Value
Tamara Green, LCSW is a recognized psychotherapist and life coach in private practice. Husband David Green is a Stage 4 cancer survivor and New York-based composer who has scored inspiring music for America's most celebrated sporting events and television shows. Loving Meditations are audio and video programs for cancer patients, survivors and their caregivers (and great for everyone else too)!
60 Second Meditation
If you allow yourself to slow down, for just for 60 seconds, you might change your life!
$27 Value
Though mindfulness is a lifelong practice, Daniel Gutierrez has become known for giving life-altering strategies in as little as 60 seconds. When facing extreme pressure, executives go from high-strung to highly productive. Daniel has even turned Wall Street cubicles from a place of stress to pads of serenity.


Grow Your Influence
$397
Value
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur
ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
Grow Your Influence
$397
Value
Mass Influence book and
30 Day Mass Influence Challenge
from Teresa de Grosbois
Mass Influence is an easy-to-follow business guide includes experts such as Wall Street Week’s top business author, New York Times bestselling author, Randy Gage, Human Behaviour Specialist, business consultant, international bestselling author, Dr. John Demartini and Six Time EMMY® award winner, Dr. Shawne Duperon. The 30 Day Influence Challenge is a fun engaging online training course that only takes five minutes a day.
A Word From the Author
“My aspiration has always been to understand how we humans learn about ourselves in alien and exotic landscapes, how we find communion with our fellow beings, develop some sort of spiritual path, and how we heal ourselves from childhood wounds by becoming part of the larger world.”
Mag Dimond
Praise for Bowing to Elephants
“A beautiful, sensitive, intense exploration of the restless human heart searching for peace, love, and home...”
Natalie Goldberg
Author of Writing Down the Bones
“The prose is gorgeous and novelistic... not merely an account of strange lands and novel adventures, but also a moving saga of a woman wandering the world in search of home. A luminous, engrossing meditation on family love and loss”
Kirkus Reviews
Starred Review
“A beautifully crafted memoir, weaving vivid descriptions, inner truths, suffering, and celebration into a tapestry of family revelations, love of the details of life, and worldwide adventure.”
Jack Kornfield
Author of  No Time Like the Present
“... in the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, Elizabeth Gilbert’s story… Dimond is a craftsman, filling her book with potent images…”
Anthony Aycock
Indiereader Reviews
“This is a book worth savoring, with deftly told stories of childhood loneliness and neglect woven among vivid tales of people encountered at the ends of Earth ... the author employs clean, muscular language, and acute attention to sights, smells, personalities, and spiritual teachings...”
Blue Ink Reviews
Starred Review
“More than your average travel memoir… A beautifully written, evocative, and moving literary journey.”
Sean W. Murphy
Author of The Time of New Weather
About Mag Dimond
My narcissistic mother took me to Europe when I was eleven years old. Living in Italy for three years offered me an expansive vision of who I might be as citizen of the world and it transformed my life. I returned to America older than my years, dreaming of a lifetime of travel: a career as an interpreter for the UN or even a position in the foreign service... a player on the international scene.

Naturally, my life evolved into something different than I had imagined; I took a long detour from college, I married and became a mother at the tender age of 19 before I got close to my dreams… After many years of suburban living, of school field trips and baking brownies, I eventually resumed my education in the late 70's, commuting to San Francisco to get a degree in Creative Writing, a Masters in Comparative Literature, and a certificate to teach English Composition. As a college teacher in San Francisco (and later in northern New Mexico) I found my authentic self. I had the chance to have my voice heard and to feel the excitement of opening doors to young college students. 

I also began to travel in the 70’s and beyond, and as I traveled I chronicled my adventures in numerous journals. I began by going to Europe – England, France, Italy, Spain, Germany. I would eventually leave the stability of my marriage and pursue travel to such remarkable places as Burma, China, Guatemala, Cambodia, India, Bhutan, Kenya, Costa Rica, Cuba, and the Galapagos. All these journeys drove me to write, so that I might understand not only other cultures, but myself as an adventurer. As I got older I realized that I needed to create something larger from these experiences and fragmentary scribblings. Thus, my memoir Bowing to Elephants, was born. Over two years in the crafting and revising, this recording of my travels is one of my proudest achievements, right up there with my children and grandchildren.

The principal loves of my life are these: my family, both human and animal, friends, my grandmother’s piano, beautiful paintings, meditation, great music, lovingly created food, books, writing … and of course – travel. I believe my aspiration has always been to understand how we humans learn about ourselves in alien and exotic landscapes, how we find communion with our fellow beings, develop some sort of spiritual path, and how we heal ourselves from childhood wounds by becoming part of the larger world.
Copyright © 2019 Mag Dimond
Powered By ClickFunnels.com